Staff Directory


Kirkmere Elementary Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Roshay Huff

Principal

 Roshay.huff@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gregory Kibler

Assistant Principal

 Gregory.kibler@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Evelyn Veal

Dean of Discipline

Evelyn.veal@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sukanya Batchelor

SPED Supervisor

Sukanya.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Blama

504 SPED

Linda.blama@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Jessica Marlowe

Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica.marlowe@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Savanna Boals

Kindergarten Teacher

Savanna.boals@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Daniels

1st Grade Teacher

Linda.daniels@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Erica Sofranko

1st Grade Teacher

Erica.sofranko@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Costello

2nd Grade Teacher

Stephanie.costello@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Helen Hird

2nd Grade Teacher

Helen.hird@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Rachel Mistovich

2nd Grade Teacher

Rachel.mistovich@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Arianne Axiotis

3rd Grade Teacher

Arianne.axiotis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Matthews

3rd Grade Teacher

Lisa.matthews@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Darlene Morris

4th Grade Teacher

Darlene.morris@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Conti

4th Grade Teacher

Michelle.conti@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Briana Curd

4th Grade Teacher

Briana.curd@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Vicki Sims

5th Grade Teacher

Vicki.sims@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katherine Holmes

5th Grade Teacher

Katherine.holmes@youngstown.k12.oh.us

LaShonda Cross

6th Grade Teacher

Lashonda.cross@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Christina Smith

6th Grade Teacher

Christina.smith@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cindy Johnson

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Cindy.johnson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Kluchar

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Jennifer.kluchar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Corissa Freeman

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Corissa.freeman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kristen Jaros

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Kristen.jaros@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gia Marra

Pre-School Teacher

Gia.marra@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Monique Jordan

Pre-School ESA

Monique.jordan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Melinda Dubic

Pre-School Teacher

Melinda.dubic@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Paul Miletta

Pre-School ESA

Paul.miletta@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Vanessa Lowden

Pre-School Teacher

Vanessa.lowden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kalean Lipps

Pre-School Teacher

Kalean.lipps@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Yulanda King

Pre-School ESA

Yulanda.king@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Patricia Gianoglio

Spanish Teacher

Patricia.gianoglio@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Taylor McMullin

Physical Edu. Teacher

Taylor.mcmullin@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gabriella Sandy

Music Teacher

Gabriella.sandy@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Allison Madgar

Art Teacher

Allison.madgar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Marcella Stubbs

MD K-3 Teacher

Marcella.stubbs@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mark Pavicic

Ed. Assistant

Mark.pavicic@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mary Slabe

Ed. Assistant

Mary.slabe@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kim Rose

Intervention Specialist

Kim.rose@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Anita Romeo

Intervention Specialist

Anita.romeo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ann Simon

Intervention Specialist

Ann.simon@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Audry Hearn

Intervention Specialist

Audry.hearn@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Eugenia Pontikos

Intervention Specialist

Eugenia.pontikos@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jasbir Bhullar

TESOL Teacher

Jasbir.bhullar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Jason Yemma

IFS (5-8)

Jason.yemma@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jodi Kosek

IFS (K-4)

Jodi.kosek@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jessica Figueroa

Parent Liason

Jessica.figueroa@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amanda Cadman

Library ESA

Amanda.cadman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Adriana Veneroso

The Red Zone

Adriana.veneroso@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Hissmas

The Red Zone

Lisa.hissmas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tamara Leflore

The Red Zone

Tamara.leflore@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Tanya Hernandez

The Red Zone

Tanya.hernandez@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Zandra Thomas

Counselor

Zandra.thomas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Aquana Mitchell

Nurse

Aquana.mitchell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michael Burke

Psychologist

Michael.burke@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Susan Crawford

Speech

Susan.crawford@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Lora Gayan

Secretary

Lora.gayan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Adams

Attendance

Michelle.adams@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Ken Banks

Custodial

Ken.banks@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ramona Cox

Custodial

Ramona.cox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

  • Preschool