Staff Directory


Kirkmere Elementary Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Roshay Huff

Principal

Roshay.huff@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gregory Kibler

Assistant Principal

Gregory.kibler@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Resean Yancey

Dean of Discipline

Resean.Yancey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Anthony Floyd

Student Support

Anthony.Floyd@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cynthia Little  Social Worker Cynthia.little@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sukanya Batchelor

SPED Supervisor

Sukanya.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Heather Myers

Instructional Coach

Heather.Myers@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gia Marra

Pre-School Teacher

Gia.marra@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Monique Jordan

Pre-School ESA

Monique.jordan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Melinda Dubic

Pre-School Teacher

Melinda.dubic@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Paul Miletta

Pre-School ESA

Paul.miletta@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Vanessa Lowden

Pre-School Teacher

Vanessa.lowden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kalean Lipps

Pre-School Teacher

Kalean.lipps@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Yulanda King

Pre-School ESA

Yulanda.king@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jessica Marlowe

Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica.marlowe@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Savanna Boals

Kindergarten Teacher

Savanna.boals@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Daniels

1stGrade Teacher

Linda.daniels@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Erica Sofranko

1stGrade Teacher

Erica.sofranko@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Helen Hird

1stGrade Teacher

Helen.hird@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Costello

2ndGrade Teacher

Stephanie.costello@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Rachel Mistovich

2ndGrade Teacher

Rachel.mistovich@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Arianne Axiotis

3rdGrade Teacher

Arianne.axiotis@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lisa Matthews

3rdGrade Teacher

Lisa.matthews@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Darlene Morris

4thGrade Teacher

Darlene.morris@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Conti

4thGrade Teacher

Michelle.conti@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Vicki Sims

5thGrade Teacher

Vicki.sims@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katherine Holmes

5thGrade Teacher

Katherine.holmes@youngstown.k12.oh.us

LaShonda Cross

6thGrade Teacher

Lashonda.cross@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Christina Smith

6thGrade Teacher

Christina.smith@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cindy Johnson

7th/8thGrade Teacher

Cindy.johnson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Kluchar

7th/8thGrade Teacher

Jennifer.kluchar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Corissa Freeman

7th/8thGrade Teacher

Corissa.freeman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kristen Jaros

7th/8thGrade Teacher

Kristen.jaros@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sarah Herb

Title Teacher

Sarah.herb@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Taylor McMullin

Physical Edu. Teacher

Taylor.mcmullin@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Gabriella Sandy

Music Teacher

Gabriella.sandy@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Allison Madgar

Art Teacher

Allison.madgar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Eugenia Pontikos

MD K-4 Teacher

Eugenia.pontikos@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mark Pavicic

Ed. Assistant

Mark.pavicic@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Mary Slabe

Ed. Assistant

Mary.slabe@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Kim Rose

Intervention Specialist

Kim.rose@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Anita Romeo

Intervention Specialist

Anita.romeo@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ann Simon

Intervention Specialist

Ann.simon@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Audry Hearn

Intervention Specialist

Audry.hearn@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Danielle Hill

Intervention Specialist

Danielle.hill@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Emily Rose

TESOL Teacher

Emily.rose@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jacob Ortiz

ELL EA

Jacob.ortiz@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 Abby Cooper

Parent Liason


Abby.cooper@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Amanda Cadman

Library ESA

Amanda.cadman@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Zandra Thomas

Counselor

Zandra.thomas@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Aquana Mitchell

Nurse

Aquana.mitchell@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Morgan Alden

Psychologist

Morgan.alden@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sandra Sklenar

Occupational Therapy

Sandra.sklenar@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Lora Gayan

Secretary

Lora.gayan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michelle Adams

Attendance

Michelle.adams@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Chuck Black

Custodial

Charles.black@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Ramona Cox

Custodial

Ramona.cox@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Jose Colon

Custodial

Jose.colon@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Diane Marshall

Custodial

Diane.marshall@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

  • Preschool